Skip to content

Hello Everyone!

2016-11-30

Hello, Greetings and Konnichiwa,

Now my name is Mike or you can call me NintendoMikeC, for the people who read this page first off thank you. Secondly you are probably thinking why I am writing this blog. Well, that’s easy, I want to share my views and opinions on the current gaming industry. I am pretty sure you have probably saw another blog page just like mines. But, I like to try to do things differently and make it unique in some sort of way. Now as you can see in my name, I am a big Nintendo supporter. Primarily you will probably see me post about stuff about Nintendo. Yes, this is true, however, I will talk about gaming in general. So yes including Sony, Microsoft, Oculus, HTC and many other devices and gadgets in the gaming industry. I hope I can provide a fresh take on the industry and where its going and how it can benefiting readers, consumers and gamers alike. So again, thank you for those who took the time to read my material and I hope you will stick around and see what is to come.

Now that is out-of-the-way, a little bit about myself. I was born on May 1st, 91, in Puerto Rico. I have been practically been playing video games since I am thinking maybe around 2 years (according to photos I have found) and my first system I have played was the Super Nintendo. Since then as years went on, I have been gaming, and keeping up with school as well. I love gaming, but, it’s a huge passion of mine. I look forward to hearing or reading about the new things that are coming out. But, I also look forward to what is the next big thing for individual companies Nintendo, Sony & Microsoft. I look forward to know what is next for those companies, as well as their third-party developers to provide the software to support their consoles. This is what you can expect from this page, my thoughts on that rather its a good, bad or ugly thing about.

So sit back relax and enjoy. I appreciate all feedback and any open suggestions as well. Once again thank you so much for checking this blog out.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

